• About Physics

    The Department Of Physics was established during the academic year 1978 with the aim of bringing young talent in rural area in the field of Physics with the support of philanthropic management, talent and well experienced faculty, library, seminar hall. The department already produced 34 successful batches to the society. In the year 1984, a course in B.Sc., with Physics, Mathematics and Electronics was started.

    Build up area : 587.16 Sq. mtrs

    Courses Offered : B.Sc : M.P.C(T.M), M.P.C(E.M), M.P.E, M.E.Cs and M.P.Cs

S.No. Staff Details Designation Profiles
 1  S. SRINIVASA RAO  Lecturer View Bio Data
 2  C.S. ANAND KUMAR  Lecturer View Bio Data
 3  P.B.V.A.S. RAVI KIRAN  Lecturer View Bio Data
 4  D.V.S. SARMA  Lecturer View  Bio Data
 5  G Durga Srinivasa Reddy  Lecurer View Bio Data







          Photo Gallery